PTO Board

The PTO is a not-for-profit organization made up of all of the parents and teachers of the children of Kampmeyer School. The members work to provide services and materials that support the education and well-being of the students. They conduct and sponsor a variety of events and activates throughout the year. Some are designed to raise funds while others offer fun and educational experiences.

The PTO general meetings take place on the second Tuesday of the month. They are held at 6:30 p.m. in the Library at EK School. Child care is provided.

Please contact one of our board members with any questions.

President
Amy Jones – president@ekpto.net 314-303-9751

Vice President
Mariana Markova – vicepresident@ekpto.net 765-532-8846

Secretary
Ginni Stajduhar – secretary@ekpto.net 702-375-6363

Treasurer
Hannah Goff – treasurer@ekpto.net 618-589-2368

Staff Liaisons
Principal, Mark Dismukes mdismukes@of90.net
Teacher, Karen Frisch kfrisch@of90.net
Teacher, Amelia Jones ajones@of90.net